Benchmarks · B2B software free-to-paid conversion survey and benchmark
ChartMogul Conversion Report 2026: coverage and access
Compare free-to-paid funnel assumptions and identify experiments for self-serve or hybrid SaaS.
What it covers
Geography and granularity
Geography: 200 B2B software products; geographic composition not stated
Granularity: Trial and freemium mix, signup-to-paid conversion, pricing, marketing channels and sales touchpoints
Source type: B2B software free-to-paid conversion survey and benchmark
Potential use
Compare free-to-paid funnel assumptions and identify experiments for self-serve or hybrid SaaS.
Access and cost
Public web report
Read the public report and methodology notes.
Cost: No charge for report.
Update cadence: 2026 edition; cadence not stated
- Provider page ↗
- Documentation and access details ↗Check the provider's current terms and instructions before use
Interpret carefully
Limits that affect the decision
A 200-product survey is a limited sample; product mix and funnel definitions affect rates.
2026 edition; cadence not stated
This record summarizes source documentation; Jon Bishop did not conduct an independent audit of the underlying dataset.